Skip to main content
HomeAdvisory Board

Advisory Board

Interim Committee Chair

Elizabeth Lamkin, MHA,
CEO and Partner, PACE Healthcare Consulting, LLC

COO, American College of Physician Advisors

Sam Antonios MD, CPE, FACP, FHM, CCDS
Interim Chief Medical Officer

Medical Director Information Systems

Via Christi Hospitals, Wichita Inc.

Adele Danny, MD
Senior Physician Advisor/Reviewer

AIM Specialty Health


Jeannine Z. Engel, MD FACP

Associate Professor of Medicine

Internal Medicine, Huntsman Cancer Hospital

Physician Advisor, Billing Compliance

University of Utah Health Sciences

Compliance Services



Jeffrey Farber, MD, MBA, CPE, FACP
Vice President, Hospital Services Utilization
Mount Sinai Health System
Chief Medical Officer, Mount Sinai Care, LLC
Associate Professor, Geriatrics
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai


Jessica L. Gustafson, Esq.


The Health Law Partners, PC

Ronald Hirsch, MD, FACP, CHCQM

Vice President, Regulations and Education Group


Mary McLaughlin Davis, DNP, ACNS-BC, NEA-BC, CCM
 Senior Director
Care Management Nursing
Cleveland Clinic

Abby Pendleton, Esq.


The Health Law Partners,PC



Michael Salvatore, MD, FACP

Physician Advisor

Beebe Medical Center


Denise Wilson MS,RN,RRT

Medicare Appeals Expert

Assistant Vice President

Clinical Services

Appeal Masters



Ralph Wuebker, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Executive Health Resources