Skip to main content
HomeAdvisory Board

Advisory Board


Interim Committee Chair

Elizabeth Lamkin, MHA,
CEO and Partner, PACE Healthcare Consulting, LLC

COO, American College of Physician Advisors
 elizabeth.lamkin@acpadvisors.net



Sam Antonios MD, CPE, FACP, FHM, CCDS
Interim Chief Medical Officer

Medical Director Information Systems

Via Christi Hospitals, Wichita Inc.

Samer.Antonios@via-christi.org

Adele Danny, MD
Senior Physician Advisor/Reviewer

AIM Specialty Health

jag20ald@aol.com

 



Jeannine Z. Engel, MD FACP

Associate Professor of Medicine

Internal Medicine, Huntsman Cancer Hospital

Physician Advisor, Billing Compliance

University of Utah Health Sciences

Compliance Services

Jeannine.Engel@hsc.utah.edu

 

 

Jeffrey Farber, MD, MBA, CPE, FACP
Vice President, Hospital Services Utilization
Mount Sinai Health System
Chief Medical Officer, Mount Sinai Care, LLC
Associate Professor, Geriatrics
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Jeffrey.Farber@mountsinai.org

 




Jessica L. Gustafson, Esq.

FOUNDING SHAREHOLDER

The Health Law Partners, PC

jgustafson@thehlp.com


Ronald Hirsch, MD, FACP, CHCQM

Vice President, Regulations and Education Group

AccretivePAS

rhirsch@accretivehealth.co





Mary McLaughlin Davis, DNP, ACNS-BC, NEA-BC, CCM
 Senior Director
Care Management Nursing
Cleveland Clinic
mclaugm3@ccf.org

Abby Pendleton, Esq.

FOUNDING SHAREHOLDER

The Health Law Partners,PC

apendleton@thehlp.com

 

 







Michael Salvatore, MD, FACP

Physician Advisor

Beebe Medical Center

msalvatore@beebehealthcare.org


 

Denise Wilson MS,RN,RRT

Medicare Appeals Expert

Assistant Vice President

Clinical Services

Appeal Masters

dwilson@appealmasters.com


 




 

Ralph Wuebker, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Executive Health Resources

rwuebker@ehrdocs.com