Skip to main content
HomeAdvisory Board

Advisory Board


Committee Chair

Sharon Easterling, MHA, RHIA, CCS, CDIP, CPHM

President and Chief Executive Officer

Recovery Analytics LLC,
Charlotte, NC

easterling.sd@gmail.com



Sam Antonios MD, CPE, FACP, FHM, CCDS
Interim Chief Medical Officer

Medical Director Information Systems

Via Christi Hospitals, Wichita Inc.

Samer.Antonios@via-christi.org

Betty Bibbins, MD
Advisory Consultant

DocuComp, LLC

Cape Charles, VA

bbibbinsmd@docucompllc.com




Adele Danny, MD
Senior Physician Advisor/Reviewer

AIM Specialty Health

jag20ald@aol.com

Day Egusquiza

President, AR Systems, Inc

daylee1@mindspring.com




Jeannine Z. Engel, MD FACP

Associate Professor of Medicine

Internal Medicine, Huntsman Cancer Hospital

Physician Advisor, Billing Compliance

University of Utah Health Sciences

Compliance Services

Jeannine.Engel@hsc.utah.edu

Jessica L. Gustafson, Esq.

FOUNDING SHAREHOLDER

The Health Law Partners, PC

jgustafson@thehlp.com




Jeffrey Farber,MD,MBA,CPE,FACP
Vice President, Hospital Services Utilization
Mount Sinai Health System
Chief Medical Officer, Mount Sinai Care, LLC
Associate Professor, Geriatrics
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Siani

Jeffrey.Farber@mountsinai.org

Nicole D. Harper, PhD

Senior Director, Revenue Cycle Operations

Indianapolis CBO

nicole.harper@scasurgery.com




Ronald Hirsch, MD, FACP, CHCQM

Vice President, Regulations and Education Group

AccretivePAS

rhirsch@accretivehealth.com

Elizabeth Lamkin, MHA, ACHE

CEO/PARTNER

PACE Healthcare Consulting, LLC

elizabeth.lamkin@pacehcc.com




Michael Salvatore, MD, FACP

Physician Advisor

Beebe Medical Center

msalvatore@beebehealthcare.org

Abby Pendleton, Esq.

FOUNDING SHAREHOLDER

The Health Law Partners,PC

apendleton@thehlp.com




Denise Wilson MS,RN,RRT

Medicare Appeals Expert

Assistant Vice President

Clinical Services

Appeal Masters

dwilson@appealmasters.com

K. Cheyenne Santiago, RN

Medical Review Clinical Manager

WPS Medicare

cheyenne.santiago@wpsic.com




Ralph Wuebker, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Executive Health Resources

rwuebker@ehrdocs.com